Contact Us

Board of Directors

The Tall Pines Ranch Board of Directors is comprised of volunteer Tall Pines Ranch property owners who are nominated and elected by fellow owners. Each member serves a two-year term.  The Board of Directors then elects the officers.

Current Board is made up of the following individuals:

President: Rob Andzik
president@tallpinesranch.org

Vice President: Jason White
vice.president@tallpinesranch.org

Secretary: Tammy Dillman
secretary@tallpinesranch.org

Treasurer:  Heather Weickum
treasurer@tallpinesranch.org

Member at Large: Tim Miller
member.at.large@tallpinesranch.org

HOA Manager

For day to day needs please contact our HOA Manager, Sheri Miller.

Mountain Wings Management:  manager@tallpinesranch.org

Architectural Control Committee,  (ACC):

The Tall Pines Ranch ACC is comprised of volunteer Tall Pines Ranch property owners who are appointed by the Board of Directors.

Have Questions?  We Are Here To Help You.

For questions about additions, hard landscaping, and basic building projects please direct those questions architectural.acc@tallpinesranch.org

For General Questions please email our HOA Manager at Sherri at Mountain Wings Management  manager@tallpinesranch.org