Contact Us

Board of Directors

The Tall Pines Ranch Board of Directors is comprised of volunteer Tall Pines Ranch property owners who are nominated and elected by fellow owners. Each member serves a two-year term.  Current Board is made up of the following individuals:
President:  Jason White                           President@tallpinesranch.org
Vice President: Tim Miller                        Vice.President@tallpinesranch.org
Secretary: Tammy Dillman                      Secretary@tallpinesranch.org
Treasurer:  Heather Weickum                  Treasurer@tallpinesranch.org
Member at Large: Rob Andzik               Member.at.large@tallpinesranch.org
Mountain Wings Management (HOA Manager)  manager@tallpinesranch.org

Architectural Control Committee,  (ACC):

The Tall Pines Ranch ACC is comprised of volunteer Tall Pines Ranch property owners who are appointed by the Board of Directors.

Have Questions?  We Are Here To Help You.

For questions about additions, hard landscaping, and basic building projects please direct those questions mailto:architectural.acc@tallpinesranch.org
For General Questions please email our HOA Manager at Sherri at Mountain Wings Management  mailto:manager@tallpinesranch.org